Main Content

Pasco County

Pasco County is located on the west central coast of Florida and includes 16 cities. It has numerous parks and trails located along rivers, the Gulf of Mexico, lakes, and highways. At the southern tip of the Nature Coast and the northern edge of Tampa Bay, Pasco County is an outdoor lover’s paradise that offers a great eco-tourism and outdoor adventure alternative to the typical theme park experience. Close to major cities, the area boasts 20 miles of shoreline to the west, hilly terrain to the east, and more than 100,000 acres of pristine wilderness to explore in between. Zephyrhills is the largest city and Dade city is the county’s seat.

Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.

Send Us A Message

    Skip to content